تحميل ستة! اللعبة على جهاز الكمبيوتر / ماك | نصائح ، والخدع ، والجلود ، ألعاب غرام

ستة! هي أحدث لعبة من Gram Games ، مبدع السحق العالمي يضرب 1010! ودمجت! خصائص Gram Games & #8217؛ الألعاب هي أنها ممتعة ، وسهلة اللعب ، والإدمان تماما! هل تحب ألعاب الألغاز السريعة الحركة ، ولكن هل تبحث عن الإثارة وشيء أكثر تحديًا؟ جرب ستة! لعبة اليوم!

 

في هذه اللعبة ، تواجه برجًا من الطوب ذي كتل مقولبة مختلفة حيث توجد كتلة سداسية في الجزء العلوي منها. هدفك هو جعل المسدس أسفل برج الكتل دون الإطاحة به. يمكنك تحقيق ذلك عن طريق تفكيك الكتل الموجودة أسفل المسدس لتقع في أعلى المنصة دون تحريك البرج للانهيار. كسب نقاط عن طريق مسح الكتل أسفل مسدس. تأكد من عدم ارتداء ’t للسماح للسداسي بالسقوط من الجوانب ، أو أن يكون هناك ’s نهاية اللعبة !. ننظر بعناية والرد بسرعة!

 

تحدي نفسك الآن!

تحميل ستة! اليوم!

 

يبدو الأمر بسيطًا ، ولكن عندما يبدأ المسدس في التدحرج أو إمالة الذروة ، سيبدأ المرء في الذعر. للإضافة إلى الإجهاد ، إذا كنت قد حصلت بالفعل على درجة عالية ، فسيكون الأمر أكثر صعوبة نظرًا لأن المخاطر أكبر. تنتهي اللعبة عندما قمت بإزالة الكتلة الخاطئة وتسببت في سقوط المسدس فوق البرج. بعد ذلك ، سيتم إعطاؤك 5 ثوان لإزالة أكبر عدد ممكن من القطع قدر الإمكان لزيادة درجاتك النهائية.

 

It’s لعبة السرعة والتوازن والتركيز. ستة! سيكون عليك مدمن لأنك ستفكر في أفضل طريقة لإحضار السداسي إلى المنصة. تمشيا مع غيرها من الزيارات Gram Games’ ، هذه اللعبة سهلة اللعب ومسلية للغاية. إنها لعبة مثالية للاعبين من جميع الأعمار ، وهي اللعبة المثالية للاعبين للاكتئاب والحصول على استراحة سريعة من العمل / المدرسة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون الحفاظ على مكان في لوحة المتصدرين أمرًا صعبًا لأنك ستتنافس مع لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. ضرب أصدقائك مثير ومرضي.

 

حافظ على رصيدك!

 

حدد مستويات أخرى لتغيير طريقة اللعب. مشاركة درجاتك عالية مع الأصدقاء لتشجيع معركة صغيرة! يمكن للضرب أصدقائك أن تكون مثيرة ومرضية. وإذا ما تخطوا درجاتك المرتفعة ، فستكون متحمسًا أكثر للمحاولة بجدية أكبر. فما تنتظرون؟ تحميل ست مباريات الآن على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك / ماك واللعب اليوم!

 

Six!

By Gram Games Limited | 130 downloads

 

مميزات العبه

  • سهلة التعلم ومتعة لإتقان اللعب
  • مشاركة درجاتك عالية وتحدي أصدقائك!
  • رسومات ممتعة وجذابة.
  • تخصيص جلود لسداسي الخاص بك
  • لعب لبضع دقائق أو ساعات في وقت واحد.

تحميل واللعب ستة!

تحقق من هذه لقطات اللعبة.

ستة! لقطة شاشة
ستة! لقطة شاشة

تحميل ستة! اللعبة على جهاز الكمبيوتر / ماك | نصائح ، والخدع ، والجلود ، ألعاب غرام

arالعربية
en_USEnglish zh_TW繁體中文 zh_CN简体中文 viTiếng Việt tr_TRTürkçe thไทย ru_RUРусский pt_PTPortuguês pl_PLPolski nl_NLNederlands ms_MYBahasa Melayu ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano id_IDBahasa Indonesia fr_FRFrançais es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch cs_CZČeština tlTagalog ta_INதமிழ் hi_INहिन्दी arالعربية

Download Six! Game on PC/Mac | Tips, Tricks, Skins, Gram Games

Six! is the newest game from Gram Games, the creator of global smash hits 1010! and Merged!. The characteristics of Gram Games’ games are that they are fun, easy to play, and totally addictive! Love fast-action puzzle games, but looking for thrilling and something a bit more challenging? Try Six! game today!

 

In this game, you are faced with a tower of bricks with varying molded blocks where a hexagon block is situated on the top of it. Your goal is to bring the hexagon down the tower of blocks without toppling over. You can achieve this by popping the blocks to disintegrate beneath your hexagon to fall into the top of the platform without triggering the tower to collapse away. Earn points by clearing the blocks below the hexagon. Make sure that you don’t let the hexagon to fall off the sides, or that’s an end of the game!. Look carefully and respond rapidly!

 

Challenge yourself now!

Download Six! today!

 

It sounds simple, however when the hexagon begins to roll or the pinnacle tilts, one will start to panic. To add on to the stress, if you have already accumulated a high score, it will be even tougher as the stakes are higher. The game ends when you removed the wrong block and caused the hexagon to topple over the tower. Thereafter you will be given 5 seconds to remove as many blocks as you can as an effort to increase your final score.

 

It’s a game of speed, balance, and focus. Six! will have you addicted as you will be thinking of the best way to bring the hexagon down into the platform. In line with other Gram Games’ hits, this game is easy to play and very entertaining. Suitable for players of all ages, it’s the perfect game for players to destress and have a quick break from work/school. However, maintaining a place on the leaderboard can be tough as you will be competing with players from all over the world.  beating your friends is exciting and satisfying.

 

Keep your balance!

 

Select other levels to change the gameplay. Share your high scores with friends to encourage a little battle! Beating your friends can be exciting and satisfying. And if they happen to overtake your high score, you will be more motivated to try even harder. So what are you waiting for? Download Six game now on your PC/Mac and play today!

Game Features

  • Easy to learn and fun to master gameplay
  • Share your high score and challenge your friends!
  • Fun and engaging graphics.
  • Customizable skins for your Hexagon
  • Play for a few minutes or hours at a time.

Download and Play Six!

Check out these game screenshots.

Six! Screenshot
Six! Screenshot

Download Six! Game on PC/Mac | Tips, Tricks, Skins, Gram Games